why did julian leave salvage hunters

I miss being first at the gates of the Bath and West Antique Fairs or local boot sales hunting for treasures.. those were the days. Moreover, he was only a recurring cast, so the production team also announced no explanation for his departure. His exit followed numerous queries about why he left the show. Thus, Carls current whereabouts are a mystery as of September 2022. So, much as I applaud and agree with his statement, a capable and reliable electrician who could afford a high street rent is an endangered species. However, considering that Carl was part of the series as a recurring guest appearance, his permanent disappearance from the show merely suggested that he was not interested in coming back to the series. I quite enjoy this, too, Darcy, and watch it when there's nothing good on on the 'normal' channels. There was no water, no drains, no planning permission. I own it for a brief space of time and then I make my living out of it. Were not afraid of color, scale, or where an item comes from (antiques shop, Ikea, the sidewalk) we collect what we love. Part of the Daily Mail, The Mail on Sunday & Metro Media Group, Walmart manager who 'snapped' and shot six people in break room is identified as 'hostile' and 'nasty' team leader who staff avoided: Gunman, 31, was so paranoid about government he taped the camera on his phone and had no social media, 'I would give anything to be able to go back and do things over': SBF offers grovelling apology to FTX 'family' over $36BN collapse - as employees expose debauched culture of partner-swapping and drug-taking, Belgium 1-0 Canada LIVE: Maple Leafs are made to pay for Alphonso Davies' early missed penalty as Michy Batshuayi puts Belgians ahead against the run of play on the stroke of half-time, The Chris Hemsworth 'dementia genes' raise risk of Alzheimer's 15-FOLD and one in TWENTY people reading this now has them but experts say most carriers can out-exercise their genetics, 'I li